Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Hotseat Profile: Nik Newman, Online Marketing
November 27, 2013
Office Jargon – The Words We Love To Hate
December 23, 2013

OfficeTeam are will not be completing any deliveries over the Christmas and New Year period, so please check here to see which days we are operating for both deliveries and customer services.

Deliveries

Monday 23rd December: Deliveries as normal
Tuesday 24th December: Final deliveries will be made
Wednesday 25th December: Closed
Thursday 26th December: Closed
Friday 27th December: No deliveries
Saturday 28th December: No weekend deliveries
Sunday 29th December: No weekend deliveries
Monday 30th December: No deliveries
Tuesday 31st December: No deliveries
Wednesday 1st January: No deliveries
Thursday 2nd January: Normal deliveries resume

Office Hours

Monday 23rd December: Open
Tuesday 24th December: Open
Wednesday 25th December: Closed
Thursday 26th December: Closed
Friday 27th December: Open (with restricted service)
Saturday 28th December: Weekend closure
Sunday 29th December: Weekend closure
Monday 30th December: Open (with restricted service)
Tuesday 31st December: Open (with restricted service)
Wednesday 1st January: Closed
Thursday 2nd January: Open

* Restricted service means that smaller number of people are working in the office with limited resources. Please get in touch if you have any urgent requests for deliveries of customer service assistance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *